Tues/Sun: 8:00p - 9:15p Thurs: 8:00p - 9:00p

Executive Board

You can contact any member of our Executive or Board of Directors at the following addresses.

The Executive

Pauline Surkan President president@dwmsc.com
Marti Maguire Treasurer treasurer@dwmsc.com
Robin Elliott Registrar registrar@dwmsc.com
Jessica Lyle Secretary secretary@dwmsc.com
Gordon Brost Past Presidentpastpresident@dwmsc.com
Adam Fowler Communications communications@dwmsc.com

The Board of Directors

Open PositionDonations/Fundraising donations@dwmsc.com
Brenda Cormier Equipment equipment@dwmsc.com
Wendy Shulman Marketing marketing@dwmsc.com
Kathy Rudge Social social@dwmsc.com
Mike Maguire Meet Registrar/Manager meetregistrar@dwmsc.com