Sun/Tues: 8:15p - 9:30p Thurs: 8:30p - 9:30p

Executive Board

You can contact any member of our Executive or Board of Directors at the following addresses.

The Executive

Gordon Brost President president@dwmsc.com
Marti Maguire Treasurer treasurer@dwmsc.com
Marianne Greene Registrar registrar@dwmsc.com
Robin Elliott Secretary secretary@dwmsc.com
Bill Collins Past President pastpresident@dwmsc.com

Pauline Surkan      President Elect               president-elect@dwmsc.com

Emma Devost        Communications            communications@dwmsc.com

 

The Board of Directors

Debra Roberts-Regan Donations/Fundraising donations@dwmsc.com
Kathy Rudge Equipment equipment@dwmsc.com
Wendy Shulman Marketing marketing@dwmsc.com
Brenda Cormier Social social@dwmsc.com
Carlton Moore Meet Registrar/Manager meetregistrar@dwmsc.com